Clerk of District Court

Judge Department 1

Hon. Mike Menahan

228 Broadway, 2nd Floor

Helena MT  59601

406-447-8505 / 447-8209

Fax447-8421

Term Expires: 2024

 

Law Clerk

Alan Zackheim

Phone  447-8821

Fax   447-8421

 azackheim@mt.gov 

Court Reporter

Kendra Steppler

Phone 447-8222

Fax 447-8421

ksteppler@mt.gov 

Scheduling Clerk

Cindi Colbert

Phone 447-8217

Fax 447-8275

ccolbert@lccountymt.gov 

Judge Department 2

Hon. Michael F. McMahon

228 Broadway, 2nd Floor

Helena MT  59601

406-447-8505 / 447-8209

Fax 447-8241

Term Expires: 2024

 

Law Clerk

John Bacino

Phone  447-8210

Fax   447-8421

 john.bacino@mt.gov 

Court Reporter

Mark Nikkel

Phone 447-8267

Fax 447-8421

mark.nikkel@mt.gov 

Scheduling Clerk

Sharon Knapp

Phone 447-8218

Fax 447-8275

sknapp@lccountymt.gov 

Judge Department 3

Hon. Kathy Seeley

228 Broadway, 2nd Floor

Helena MT  59601

406-447-8505 / 447-8209

Fax 447-8421

Term Expires: 2020

 

Law Clerk

Ann Gilkey 

Phone  447-8212

Fax   447-8421

 ann.gilkey@mt.gov 

Court Reporter

Vickie Pratt

Phone 447-8211

Fax 447-8421

vpratt@mt.gov 

Scheduling Clerk

Farrah Looney

Phone 447-8214

Fax 447-8275

flooney@lccountymt.gov 

Judge Department 4

Hon. James P. Reynolds

228 Broadway, 2nd Floor

Helena MT  59601

406-447-8505 / 447-8209

Fax 447-8421

Term Expires: 2022

 

Law Clerk

Jacob Johnson

Phone  447-8266

Fax   447-8421

 jacob.johnson@mt.gov 

Court Reporter

Troy Kelley

Phone 447-8238

Fax 447-8421

troy.kelley@mt.gov 

Scheduling Clerk

Karla Ivie

Phone 447-8264

Fax 447-8275

kivie@lccountymt.gov 

AdministrativeAssistant

Susan Marcinek

Phone 447-8205

Fax 447-8421

susan.marcinek@mt.gov 

Administrative Assistant

Taryn May 

Phone 447-8209

Fax 447-457-8545

taryn.may@mt.gov 

Treatment Court Coordinator

Layla Eichler

Phone 447-8810

Fax  457-8545

layla.eichler@mt.gov 

Family Treatment Court Coordinator

Katy Hooper

Phone 457-8809

Fax  457-8545

korie.dielh@mt.gov 

 

Clerk of District Court – Broadwater County

Valerie Hornsveld

515 Broadway Street

Townsend MT, 59644-2397

Phone 406-266-9236; Fax 406-266-4720

vhornsveld@mt.gov 

Clerk of District Court – Lewis and Clark County

Angie Sparks

228 Broadway, Room 104

Helena MT  59601-0158

Phone 406-447-8216, Fax 406-447-8275

asparks@lccountymt.gov 

Clerk of District Court

Judge Department 1

Hon. Mike Menahan

228 Broadway, 2nd Floor

Helena MT  59601

406-447-8505 / 447-8209

Fax447-8421

Term Expires: 2024

 

Law Clerk

Alan Zackheim

Phone  447-8821

Fax   447-8421

 azackheim@mt.gov 

Court Reporter

Kendra Steppler

Phone 447-8222

Fax 447-8421

ksteppler@mt.gov 

Scheduling Clerk

Cindi Colbert

Phone 447-8217

Fax 447-8275

ccolbert@lccountymt.gov 

Judge Department 2

Hon. Michael F. McMahon

228 Broadway, 2nd Floor

Helena MT  59601

406-447-8505 / 447-8209

Fax 447-8241

Term Expires: 2024

 

Law Clerk

John Bacino

Phone  447-8210

Fax   447-8421

 john.bacino@mt.gov 

Court Reporter

Mark Nikkel

Phone 447-8267

Fax 447-8421

mark.nikkel@mt.gov 

Scheduling Clerk

Sharon Knapp

Phone 447-8218

Fax 447-8275

sknapp@lccountymt.gov 

Judge Department 3

Hon. Kathy Seeley

228 Broadway, 2nd Floor

Helena MT  59601

406-447-8505 / 447-8209

Fax 447-8421

Term Expires: 2020

 

Law Clerk

Ann Gilkey 

Phone  447-8212

Fax   447-8421

 ann.gilkey@mt.gov 

Court Reporter

Vickie Pratt

Phone 447-8211

Fax 447-8421

vpratt@mt.gov 

Scheduling Clerk

Farrah Looney

Phone 447-8214

Fax 447-8275

flooney@lccountymt.gov 

Judge Department 4

Hon. James P. Reynolds

228 Broadway, 2nd Floor

Helena MT  59601

406-447-8505 / 447-8209

Fax 447-8421

Term Expires: 2022

 

Law Clerk

Jacob Johnson

Phone  447-8266

Fax   447-8421

 jacob.johnson@mt.gov 

Court Reporter

Troy Kelley

Phone 447-8238

Fax 447-8421

troy.kelley@mt.gov 

Scheduling Clerk

Karla Ivie

Phone 447-8264

Fax 447-8275

kivie@lccountymt.gov 

AdministrativeAssistant

Susan Marcinek

Phone 447-8205

Fax 447-8421

susan.marcinek@mt.gov 

Administrative Assistant

Taryn May 

Phone 447-8209

Fax 447-457-8545

taryn.may@mt.gov 

Treatment Court Coordinator

Layla Eichler

Phone 447-8810

Fax  457-8545

layla.eichler@mt.gov 

Family Treatment Court Coordinator

Katy Hooper

Phone 457-8809

Fax  457-8545

korie.dielh@mt.gov 

 

Clerk of District Court – Broadwater County

Valerie Hornsveld

515 Broadway Street

Townsend MT, 59644-2397

Phone 406-266-9236; Fax 406-266-4720

vhornsveld@mt.gov 

Clerk of District Court – Lewis and Clark County

Angie Sparks

228 Broadway, Room 104

Helena MT  59601-0158

Phone 406-447-8216, Fax 406-447-8275

asparks@lccountymt.gov